West Hartford Democrats to Meet July 22

The West Hartford Democratic Town Committee will hold its next monthly meeting on Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM in the Town Hall Auditorium (50 South Main Street). At this meeting, business will include the endorsement of candidates for Town Council and Board of Education in the November municipal elections. The public is welcome. […]

West Hartford Dems to Honor Former Elected Officials and DTC Chairs

Along with hearing from Congresswoman Jahana Hayes at our upcoming Kleinman & O’Toole event on June 23, the West Hartford Democrats will also honor former State Representative Joe Verrengia, former West Hartford Registrars of Voters Gail Crockett and Patrice Peterson, and Past Democratic Town Committee Chairs Rosemarie Tate, Jonathan Slifka, and Jessica Tyburski for their […]

2021 Kleinman & O’Toole Fundraiser to Benefit the West Hartford Democrats

It’s going to be an exciting election season this November and the West Hartford Democrats need your support to maintain our majority on the Town Council and Board of Education! With a donation of $40 or more, you will receive an invitation to attend our Kleinman & O’Toole Virtual Fundraiser on Wednesday, June 23 with […]

Have You Ever Thought About Running for the Board of Education?

The West Hartford Democrats are accepting applications from individuals interested in running for a seat on the Board of Education in November 2021. If you are a resident of West Hartford, age 18 or over, and a registered Democrat, you are invited to submit a cover letter and resume to westhartforddems@gmail.com by Wednesday, June 16.

Celebrate Democracy. Support Democrats.

Grassroots democracy begins at home. In 2020, West Hartford Democrats won big and we reached out beyond our town to battleground states for Biden-Harris and the U.S. Senate (including Georgia). Now, we need your help. The generosity of donors like you gives us the resources we need to elect Democrats and engage voters year-round. Please […]

%d bloggers like this: