District Caucus schedule

West Hartford Democratic Town Committee (WHDTC) will hold District caucuses on January 11th and 12th 2018. All caucus session will start at 7:00 pm. These caucuses will endorsed candidates for elections to the WHDTC for the next two years. These term will start on March 1st, 2018.

If you are a registered Democrat in West Hartford, you can participate in these caucuses. The location of your caucus will be at the location you last voted in the 2017 election. See the list below.

The following are the dates and locations of each Caucus:

January 11th, 2018

District 1 – Aiken Elementary School

District 2 – Bristow Middle School

District 3 – Town Hall

District 4 – Elmwood Community Center

District 5 – Wolcott Elementary School

District 6 – Conard High School

District 7 – Butterfly Chinese Restaurant

District 9 – Hall High School

January 12th, 2018

District 8 – Braeburn Elementary School