West Hartford Democrats Elect Leadership, Appoint Convention Delegates

During a hybrid in-person/virtual meeting on Thursday, March 24, with over 70 members in attendance, the West Hartford Democratic Town Committee elected its leadership for the 2022-2024 term and selected delegates for the upcoming state conventions. The Officers are: Chair: John BaileyVice-Chair: Tiffani McGinnisSecretary: Steve DerbyAssistant Secretary: Peter AndrewsTreasurer: Jamie MarinanAssistant Treasurer: Kerry Boyle “I […]